A Heart-felt Valentine’s for Kimi

Happy Valentine’s? It was for me and Kimi.

I was already stuffing my face with choccies from Wifey (note the capital W this time, Wifey x) when the postman brought me a huge envelope. It was decorated with crows. Very nice.

Open carefully it said, so I did, and almost cried at the contents.

From my young nephew, Edward, the most beautiful letter thanking me for his copy of Kimi’s Secret, along with a brilliant poster depicting his entire family now residing with Kimi on Heart.

What a fantastic surprise!

Edward, I loved your letter, and the fact that you took photos to remind you of what you created. I smiled at your “draft” for the Kimi picture, admiring the way you carefully planned what you wanted to achieve. Well you did a first class job and I’m very pleased and extremely proud of you.

Your poster and the letter and the draft are now on my wall above my computer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you, Edward. You are an absolute star.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

