My Monday Guest, Pam Howes, queen of rock fiction.

My lovely writer Pam Howes tells all…

Siobhan Daiko

Today, I’m delighted to welcome the lovely Pam Howes to my blog.

Pam bookcase. 2015

Pam and I met about four years ago on the peer review site YouWriteOn, and now we’re friends on Facebook. It was Pam who introduced me to my fantastic editor John Hudspith, the man who has made such a difference to my writing. Pam is the author of The Rock and Roll Years series: Three Steps to Heaven; ‘Til I Kissed You; Always On My Mind; Not Fade Away, and That’ll Be The Day, which follows the lives and loves through the decades of fictional Rock’n’Roll band The Raiders. Her stand-alone true-life romance, Fast Movin’ Train, set in the nineties, was published in early 2012. A new series of Fairground Romances, set in the sixties, begins with Cathy’s Clown. 

Welcome, Pam. How would you describe yourself as a colour? Are you a light and airy pastel person…

View original post 976 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

